Meet Our Team

Our dedicated administrative staff manage the Center's operations and administrative needs, including all financial, managerial, human resources, and strategic planning components.


Sylvie Abookire, MPH

Innovation Strategist (Innovation Ecosystem)

Ayana Bradshaw, MPH

Administrative Director

Teena Fletcher-Horton, MDiv, BS

Program Administrative Coordinator

Patricia Ann Harris, BS

Office Manager

Kevin Heller, BA

Program Coordinator II

Natalie Oppenheimer

Program Coordinator II

Jaimie Rosenberg, MSW

Clinical Research Coordinator